Episode stills from “Haunt It Up”

I added a few episode stills from episode 25 in season 3 of ‘Shake it Up’ the episode is called “Haunt it Up” The show aired on October 6th, but here is a summary from it if you haven’t seen it! Thanks to JustJaredJr.

In “Haunt It Up”, Rocky (Zendaya) and CeCe (Thorne) decide they’re too old to trick-or-treat and elect to have a “Mature-o’ween” with more adult activities, such as knitting and watching tear-jerking movies. They soon realize they’re just missing out on fun and candy, and scramble to salvage what’s left of their Halloween.

Meanwhile, tired of being treated like a little kid, Flynn (Davis Cleveland) challenges Ty (Roshon Fegan) and Deuce (Adam Irigoyen) to a scare off in an old abandoned house believed to be haunted by a young spirit.


– 014 x Episode Stills > Episode 25 – “Haunt It Up”

Stills from ‘Psych It Up’ – Episode 19

It has been quite hard finding still from season 3 of “Shake it Up” not many seem to be released, sadly. But now, JustJaredJr. just posted some images of episode 19, titled “Psych It Up” that aired yesterday on Disney Channel. I also added 5 additional images to the season 3 photoshoot.

When Rocky tries to prove CeCe’s psychic (Yvette Nicole Brown) is a fake by showing everyone that it’s all about the power of observation and suggestion.
But now, all of the kids at school begin to think Rocky is the one who is actually clairvoyant.


– 005 x Promotional Photoshoot
– 006 x Episode 19 – “Psych It Up”

‘Quit it Up’ Epidode stills

I added 4 episode stills from episode 8 of season 3, titled “Quit it Up” it premiered last sunday, but here is the summary of the episode;

CeCe gets an embarrassing job as a dancing zit at the mall, but is determined to keep the gig to prove to Rocky and Logan that she doesn’t always quit what she starts. Also, the girls get breaking news about the fate of Shake It Up Chicago that threatens to change everything.
This episode aired SUNDAY, JANUARY 27 (8:30-9:00 p.m., ET/PT), on Disney Channel.

I also added an additional still from episode 7, “Oh Brother it Up”

– 001 x Episode 7 – “Oh Brother It Up”
– 004 x Episode 8 – “Quit It Up”

Shake It Up: ‘I

Disney has just released the cover and track list of the new shake it up album I <3 dance. Bella has 3 songs on this CD, two of them are featured Zendaya. The album will be available on March 5th but you can already pre-order it on Amazon.  You can also take a look at the full track list below:

1. “Contagious Love” — Zendaya and Bella Thorne
2. “This Is My Dance Floor” — Bella Thorne and Zendaya
3. “Beat of My Drum” — Zendaya
4. “Blow the System” — Bella Thorne
5. “Afterparty” — Roshon Fegan and Caroline Sunshine
6. “Holla at the DJ” (The DJ Mike D Remix) — Coco Jones
7. “These Boots Are Made for Walkin’” — Olivia Holt
8. “Sharp as a Razor” — McClain Sisters
9. “Future Sounds Like Us” — Dove Cameron
10. “I Can Do Better” — Young LA
11. “Shake It Up Theme Song” (Cole Plante Reboot Remix) — Selena Gomez
12. “We’re Dancing” (Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix) — Bridgit Mendler



– 01 x Shake It Up: ‘I <3 Dance' album cover

Season 3 – Episode stills

I have been doing a quite bad job at adding images and such from “Shake it Up!” sadly. But I will try to add most of the missing pics, and I started with these Season 3 episode stills. I have almost no stills from Season 2, but will try to fix that. But I can’t promise that I can do it soon, because I’m quite busy.
For now, enjoy these stills, might be I’ll add some from Season 2 later today 🙂

– 035 x Season 3 > Episode Stills

Season 3 Photoshoot + Make your Mark

Thanks to JustJaredJr. we have 3 brand new photoshoot images of Bella and Zendaya from Season 3 that Disney has released, but the season premiere was last weekend. I’m really loving these shots! Both girls look amazing! Be sure to take a look at them!
I also added a couple of images of Bella and Zendaya from the taping of “Shake it Up: Make your Mark” which took place on October 13th.

– 003 x Season 3 > Promotional Photoshoot
– 002 x Make Your Mark > Promotional Stills

Clip from “Made in Japan”

Shake it Up’s CeCe and Rocky are about to shake it up in Japan.

In the upcoming special, Shake It Up: Made In Japan, best friends CeCe (Bella Thorne) and Rocky (Zendaya) win a trip to Japan to be a part of a dance video game production. The 90-minute episode will feature Blue Man Group and three new original songs.

Disney Channel’s Shake It Up goes to Japan

In the exclusive clip above, CeCe and Rocky begin their jet-setting adventure.

Shake It Up: Made In Japan premieres on Friday at 8/7c on Disney Channel.