Image update!

First of all sorry for not updateing the site that much lately but we’ve all been really busy. We simply had no time to make big updates so that’s why this is going to be a huge one! Bella attended a lot of events, etc. and I’ll start with the most recent ones.

On May 8th Bella has been spotted at a baseball game of her boyfriend Tristan in Los Angeles. Claudiu added some photos to the gallery, so make sure to take a look at them!

– 26 x At a baseball game in Los Angeles – May 8,2013

Back on May 3rd Bella attended the 20th Annual Race To Erase MS Gala “Love To Erase MS” event in Los Angeles. Bella really looked amazing while posing for the cameras alongside her boyfriend Tristan.

– 17 x 2013 Annual Race To Erase MS Gala – May 3, 2013

And on the 27th of April Bella went to the 2013 Radio Disney Music Awards held at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles. She looked amazing so make sure to take a look at the photos in our gallery!

– 40 x 2013 Radio Disney Music Awards at Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles – April 27, 2013

And back on April 24th Bella attended the Hollywood premiere of Walt Disney Picture’s Iron Man 3.

– 40 x Walt Disney Picture’s ‘Iron Man 3’ Hollywood premiere – April 24, 2013

Shake It Up: ‘I

Disney has just released the cover and track list of the new shake it up album I <3 dance. Bella has 3 songs on this CD, two of them are featured Zendaya. The album will be available on March 5th but you can already pre-order it on Amazon.  You can also take a look at the full track list below:

1. “Contagious Love” — Zendaya and Bella Thorne
2. “This Is My Dance Floor” — Bella Thorne and Zendaya
3. “Beat of My Drum” — Zendaya
4. “Blow the System” — Bella Thorne
5. “Afterparty” — Roshon Fegan and Caroline Sunshine
6. “Holla at the DJ” (The DJ Mike D Remix) — Coco Jones
7. “These Boots Are Made for Walkin’” — Olivia Holt
8. “Sharp as a Razor” — McClain Sisters
9. “Future Sounds Like Us” — Dove Cameron
10. “I Can Do Better” — Young LA
11. “Shake It Up Theme Song” (Cole Plante Reboot Remix) — Selena Gomez
12. “We’re Dancing” (Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix) — Bridgit Mendler



– 01 x Shake It Up: ‘I <3 Dance' album cover